Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow

ABOUT AIESEC

The AIESEC is the largest students led organization in the world, which contributes to society with the development of young people and opportunities in the international environment.

ABOUT AIESEC

The AIESEC is the largest students led organization in the world, which contributes to society with the development of young people and opportunities in the international environment.

A Youth Leadership Movement

AIESEC is a global platform for young people to explore and develop their leadership potential. We are a non-political, independent, not-for-profit organization run by Youth and recent graduates of institutions of higher education. Its members are interested in world issues, leadership, and management. AIESEC does not discriminate on the basis of ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, religion or national/social origin.

Since we were founded, we have engaged and developed over 1,000,000 young people who have been through an AIESEC experience. The impact of our organization can be seen through our alumni who represent a business, NGO and world leaders, including one Nobel Peace Prize laureate, Martti Atisaari of Finland.

what-is-aiesec-czech

Proč děláme to, co děláme

Věříme, že udržitelný leadership s globálním zázemím je fundamentálním řešením problémů dnešního světa. Vytváříme pro mladé lidi mezinárodní platformu, kde mohou zvýšit své sebevědomí, získat zkušenosti a navzdory počátečním chybám se rychle učit. Naším cílem je, aby mladí lidé objevili, na čem jim skutečně záleží a měli tak pozitivní dopad na společnost a své okolí.

what-is-aiesec
0 +
Countries
0 +
Active members
0 +
Universities represented
0 +
AIESEC alumni

Our team

Tomáš Chromík

President
tomas.chromik@aiesec.cz
+420 604 217 913

Jan Zadražil

Country director of Finance & Legal
jan.zadrazil@aiesec.cz
+420 733 746 742

Marie Reitingerová

Vztahy s firemními partnery
marie.reitingerová@aiesec.cz
+420 607 260 181

Hue An Nguyen​

Dobrovolnické stáže v ČR
hue.an.nguyen@aiesec.cz

Jan Mach

Country director of Marketing
jan.mach@aiesec.cz

Victor Cavalcante

Country director of Business Internships in CZ
victor.cavalcante@aiesec.cz

Eduardo Santos

Internships abroad
eduardo.santos@aiesec.cz

Cristian Rastasanu

Organizační rozvoj
cristian.rastasanu@aiesec.cz

Anna Šlichtová

Country director of Human resources
anna.slichtova@aiesec.cz

Local committee contact informations

  • Brno
  • CUNI Praha
  • České Budějovice
  • ČZU Praha
  • Hradec Králové
  • Olomouc
  • Ostrava
  • Plzeň
  • VŠE Praha
  • Zlín

brno@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Klára Chaloupková / +420 777 045 491 / klara.chaloupkova@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Tereza Nikolićová / +420 731 407 207 / tereza.nikolicova@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Vratislav Zdražil / +420 773 112 774 / vratislav.zdrazil@aiesec.cz

Human resources Anna Zálešáková / +420 720 595 539 / anna.zalesakova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Barbora Bečicová / +420 773 608 921 / barbora.becicova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships Abroad Sabina Kusáková / +420 732 151 213 / sabina.kusakova@aiesec.cz

Business Internships in CZ Eva Matyášová / +420 722 938 235 / eva.matyasova@aiesec.cz

Business Internships Abroad Linda Púšová / +421 948 955 221 / linda.pusova@aiesec.cz

cuni@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Martin Kopecký / +420 773 457 700 / martin.kopecky@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Michaela Mrázová / +420 724 973 377 / michaela.mrazova@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Jana Oravcová / +421 944 753 766 / jana.oravcova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships Abroad Diana Míková / +420 776 232 581 / diana.mikova@aiesec.cz

cbudejovice@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Nadiya Symovonyk / +420 773 990 443 / nadiya.symovonyk@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Lukáš Kršek / +420 722 083 736 / lukas.krsek@aiesec.cz

Human resources Romana Koubová / +420 721 275 242 / romana.koubova@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Zuzana Míková / zuzana.mikova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Saviour Siawela / +420 607 997 328 / saviour.siawela@aiesec.cz@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships Abroad Miguel Torres/ +420 606 305 854 / miguel.torres@aiesec.cz

czupraha@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Nela Kocurková / +420 608 330 911 / nela.kocurkova@aiesec.cz

Lidské zdroje, Marketing a Stáže v zahraničí: Kristýna Pavljučoková / +420 773 972 000 / kristyna.pavljucokova@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Daniel Štembera / +420 722 665 206 / daniel.stembera@aiesec.cz

hradec.kralova@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Duong Huyen My (Michaela) / +420 777 252 223 / duong.huyen.my@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Lucie Drahošová / +420 792 420 290 / lucie.drahosova@aiesec.cz

Human resources Eliška Nová / +420 777 994 846 / eliska.nova@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Gabriela Hvězdová / +420 606 865  642 gabriela.hvezdova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Patrik Šafář / +420 735 887 740 / patrik.safar@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships Abroad Tereza Vítková / +420 731 010 436 / tereza.vitkova@aiesec.cz

olomouc@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Sabina Tvarůžková / +420 733 283 598 / sabina.tvaruzkova@aiesec.cz

Marketing: David Žichovský / +420 604 153 250 / david.zichovsky@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Daniela Hirtová / +420 777 035 002 / daniela.hirtova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Michaela Sapíková / +420 723 960 869 / michaela.sapikova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships Abroad Radim Maciuch / +420 604 922 742 / radim.maciuch@aiesec.cz

ostrava@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Lumír Král / +420 606 329 556 / lumir.kral@aiesec.cz

Marketing: David Navrátil / david.navratil@aiesec.cz

Human resources Jan Ondrejček / +420 773 048 662 / jan.ondrejcek@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Kamila Špendlíková / +420 731 949 181 / kamila.spendlikova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships Abroad Adam Fojtášek / +420 736 463 548 / adam.fojtasek@aiesec.cz

Business Internships in CZ Jakub Míchal / +420 720 150 365 / jakub.michal@aiesec.cz

plzen@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Jakub Šindelář / +420 728 621 020 / jakub.sindelar@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Kristýna Gvoždíková / +420 774 070 598 / kristyna.gvozdikova@aiesec.cz

Human resources Jan Kalina / +420 724 886 570 / jan.kalina@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Monika Trachtová / +420 739 900 702 monika.trachtova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Marcela Vítková / +420 739 746 396 / marcela.vitkova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships Abroad Michaela Hrušková / +420 737 949 501 / michaela.hruskova@aiesec.cz

Business Internships in CZ Iveta Bínová / +420 721 366 344 / iveta.binova@aiesec.cz

praha@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Jan Soukup / +420 731 557 524 / jan.soukup@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Chiara Judt / +47 918 19 195 / chiara.judt@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Dominik Papírník / +420 731 806 556/ dominik.papirnik@aiesec.cz

Human resources Lucie Dévová / +420 607 992 449 / lucie.devova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Thu Giang Nguyen / +420 777 345 662 / thu.giang.nguyen@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships Abroad Sandra Dang / +420 777 530 434 / sandra.dang@aiesec.cz

Business Internships in CZ Quang Luong Do / +420 775 012 558 / luong.quang.do@aiesec.cz

Business Internships Abroad Aida Umurzakova / +421 775 257 158 / aida.umurzakova@aiesec.cz

zlin@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Tomáš Ečer / +420 736 644 761 / tomas.ecer@aiesec.cz