Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow

ABOUT AIESEC

The AIESEC is the largest students led organization in the world, which contributes to society with the development of young people and opportunities in the international environment.

ABOUT AIESEC

The AIESEC is the largest students led organization in the world, which contributes to society with the development of young people and opportunities in the international environment.

A Youth Leadership Movement

AIESEC is a global platform for young people to explore and develop their leadership potential. We are a non-political, independent, not-for-profit organization run by Youth and recent graduates of institutions of higher education. Its members are interested in world issues, leadership, and management. AIESEC does not discriminate on the basis of ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, religion or national/social origin.

Since we were founded, we have engaged and developed over 1,000,000 young people who have been through an AIESEC experience. The impact of our organization can be seen through our alumni who represent a business, NGO and world leaders, including one Nobel Peace Prize laureate, Martti Atisaari of Finland.

what-is-aiesec-czech

Why we do what we do

We believe that sustainable leadership with a global background is a fundamental solution to the problems of today's world. We create an international platform for young people where they can increase their self-confidence, gain experience and learn quickly, despite initial mistakes. Our goal is for young people to discover what they really care about and positively impact society and their surroundings.

what-is-aiesec
0 +
Countries
0 +
Active members
0 +
Universities represented
0 +
AIESEC alumni

Our team

Monika Trachtová

Prezident AIESEC Czech Republic 
monika.trachtova@aiesec.cz

+420 739 900 702

Michaela Hrušková

Manažer pro lidské zdroje
michaela.hruskova@aiesec.cz

+420 737949501

Isa Alizada

Manažer pro finance & organizační rozvoj   isa.alizade@aiesec.cz

Rania Khanfar

Manažer pro dobrovolnické stáže  rania.khanfar@aiesec.cz

Imane Bouhelouf

Manažer pro pracovní stáže
imane.bouhelouf@aiesec.cz

Michaela Sapíková

Manažer pro národní projekty & vztahy s partnery
michaela.sapikova@aiesec.cz

+420 723960869

Nigar Nagiyeva

Manažer marketingu
nigar.naghiyeva@aiesec.cz

Local committee contact informations

brno@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Dalibor Mrňávek / (+420) 777 639 718 / dalibor.mrnavek@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Nikola Fárková / (+420) 778 087 870 / nikola.farkova@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Jan Buš / (+420) 721 157 355 / jan.bus@aiesec.cz

Human resources Eliška Klaclová / (+420) 773 982 712 / eliska.klaclova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Jana Alscherová / (+420) 775 124 722 / jana.alscherova@aiesec.cz

Internships Abroad Nikola Fárková / (+420) 778 087 870 / nikola.farkova@aiesec.cz

Business Internships in CZ Jakub Strempek/ +421 915 091 707 / jakub.strempek@aiesec.cz

Business Development Jana Alscherová / (+420) 775 124 722 / jana.alscherova@aiesec.cz

cuni@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Anna Holíková / +420 605 165 241 / anna.holikova@aiesec.cz

Lidské zdroje a marketing: Andulka Nguyenová  / thi.thu.anh.nguyenova@aiesec.cz

Internships Abroad Alexandra Matos / +351 936660888 / alexandra.matos@aiesec.cz

czupraha@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Polina Panarina/ (+420) 770 689 041 / polina.panarina@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Ondřej Mařík / +420 770 689 041 / ondrej.marik@aiesec.cz

Internships Abroad Ondřej Mařík / +420 770 689 041 / ondrej.marik@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Ngoc Huyen Nguyenova / (+420) 728 373 179 / ngochuyen.nguyen@aiesec.cz

Lidnaké zdroje: Simona Leová  / (+420) 602 624 426 / simona.leova@aiesec.cz

rovolnické stáže a projekty v ČR: Denis Kuzmyk / (+420) 773 228 816 /  denis.kuzmyk@aiesec.cz 

olomouc@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Andrea Nováková / +420 732 204 887 / andrea.novakova@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal  Petra Žáková / +420 604 940 661 / petra.zakova@aiesec.cz

Lidské zdroje & externí vztahy: Veronika Jirušová / +420 605 563 981 / veronika.jirusova@aiesec.cz

Profesní & dobrovolnické stáže v ČR:  Valerie Kahudová/ +420 602 121 961 / valerie.kahudova@aiesec.cz

Profesní & dobrovolnické stáže v zahraničí:  Tereza Novotná / +420 728 192 514 / tereza.novotna@aiesec.cz

plzen@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Jakub Salon / +420 605 875 046 / jakub.salon@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Petr Obdržálek / +420 602 952 497 / petr.obdrzalek@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Rostislav Maxa / +420 731 923 810 / rostislav.maxa@aiesec.cz

Human resources Michaela Kanátová / +420 725 425 274 / michaela.kanatova@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Pavlína Bauerová/ +420 606 979 540 / pavlina.bauerova@aiesec.cz

Business Internships in CZ Jakub Salon / +420 605 875 046 / jakub.salon@aiesec.cz

Dobrovolnické & profesní stáže v zahraničí: Kamila Richtrová/ +420 773 054 777 / kamila.richtrova@aiesec.cz

praha@aiesec.cz

Local Committee President Tomáš Kovář / +420 732 377 713  / tomas.kovar@aiesec.cz

Marketing: Kim Anh Dinh / +420 777 530 747/ kim.anh.dinhova@aiesec.cz

Finance & Legal Soňa Koleňáková / +421 944 149 120/ sona.kolenakova@aiesec.cz

Lidské zdroje: Dominik Malík / +420 732 929 517 / dominik.malik@aiesec.cz

Volunteer Internships in CZ Thi Diem Nguyenová / +420 776 616 491 / thi.diem.nguyenova@aiesec.cz

Internships Abroad Thomas Swanenberg / +420 608 699 078 / thomas.swanenberg@aiesec.cz

Business Internships in CZ Veronika Junková / +420 778 066 103/ veronika.junkova@aiesec.cz